SyncML bug when syncing private contacts

Hi all,

There seems to be a bug in trunc when syncing contacts. I’m using a
Nokia E71, and when adding a contact in my phone, it gets deleted on the
next sync.
Apparently, the Nokia software marks new contacts as ‘Private’ by
default. When I change this to ‘sync as public’ it works fine.
I tested with a task (public by default in my phone); when I enter a
private tasks and sync, it appears in Infolog marked as private, so that
seems to work ok.

Are more people experiencing this, or is it an issue with my phone?

Gtrz,
Oscar